Hotline:13564169662

E-mail:shanghaiurun@163.com

Product

Your location:Home >Product

Yourun Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. Professional machinery and industry equipment

The factory is mainly engaged in the processing of food machinery, pharmaceutical machinery and other equipment. The company specializes in providing pharmaceutical, health care products, food, beverage and other industry equipment. The factory address is located at No. 182, Sanjiakou Village, Zhenghe Town, Tianning District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China.

Click to view
Send us your needs
Name:
Email:
Phone:
leave a message:
Yourun Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.
  • GZPB series automatic high speed rotary tablet press

    GZPB series automatic high speed rotary tablet press

    Release time:2019/09/24Views:58

    1. GZPB series automatic high-speed rotary tablet press: GZPB series automatic high-speed rotary tablet press is the second generation of the company’s latest product. It concentrates on the ...

  • THP-10 Flower Basket Tablet Press

    THP-10 Flower Basket Tablet Press

    Release time:2019/07/17Views:51

    Main application This machine is one continuous automatic tablet press which is one of main equipment for pressing granular raw materials into tablets and could imprint some letter,line,Trademark a...

  • THP、THP-l、THP-ll Flower Basket Tablet Press

    THP、THP-l、THP-ll Flower Basket Tablet Press

    Release time:2019/07/17Views:86

    Main application This machine is one continuous automatic tablet press which is one of main equipment for pressing granular raw materials into tablets and could imprint some letter,line,Trademark a...

  • DP-12、25 Single Punch Tablet Press

    DP-12、25 Single Punch Tablet Press

    Release time:2019/07/17Views:50

    Main purpose: Researched and developed successfully by absorbing advanced technologies from abroad, the machine is a continuous automatic tablet press used for pressing powder and granular raw mate...

  • YL Single Plate Counting Filling Machine

    YL Single Plate Counting Filling Machine

    Release time:2019/07/17Views:37

    Product Descrip counting filling machine The machine is a semiautomatic electronic counting and filling machine. The operation is very simple, and the accuracy is also very high. The machine is wid...

  • GLZ type lab dry granulator

    GLZ type lab dry granulator

    Release time:2019/07/17Views:56

    The Dry Powder Granulator  is a device which can directly make the powder into granule. The Dry Powder Granulator has the advantages of novel and reasonable structure, stable and reliable performan...

  • ZPW-23 Rotary Tablet Press

    ZPW-23 Rotary Tablet Press

    Release time:2019/07/12Views:62

    Main application: The machine is a double-pressing automatically revolving piece-pressing machine which could make grain be pressed to be round piece ,be carved characters ,special shapes and doubl...

  • GFG High-efficiency Fluid Bed Dryer

    GFG High-efficiency Fluid Bed Dryer

    Release time:2019/07/12Views:52

    Principle When air is purified and heated, it is introduced from the bottom of exhaust fan and passes through screen plate of raw material. In working chamber, the state of fluidization is formed t...

  • WFJ-15、20 Micro Crushing Unit

    WFJ-15、20 Micro Crushing Unit

    Release time:2019/06/28Views:73

    Main Uses: The machine made up of main engine, auxility engine and electric-box, featuring winnowing without sieve or mesh, ever granule size, continuous operation, etc. The machine reaches advance...

  • YK-60、90、160 Oscillating Granulator

    YK-60、90、160 Oscillating Granulator

    Release time:2019/06/24Views:97

    Main application: This machine is used mainly in such trades as pharmacy, chemical industry, food, pottery and plastics extensively, making moist powder material particle. Make cylinder swing recip...

Phone:13564169662

E-mail:shanghaiurun@163.com

热线电话:18964688533

电子邮箱:shanghaiurun@163.com

产品展示

您现在的位置:首页 >产品展示

优润机械设备有限公司 专业机械及行业设备

本厂主营食品机械、制药机械等设备加工,本公司专业提供制药、保健品、食品、饮料等行业设备,工厂地址位于中国江苏省常州市天宁区郑陆镇三河口牟家村182号。

点击查看
将你的需求发送给我们
姓 名:
邮箱 :
电 话:
留 言:
优润机械设备有限公司
  • WSJ系列台板式不锈钢粉碎机组

    WSJ系列台板式不锈钢粉碎机组

    发布时间:2019/08/23浏览次数:79

    一、产品说明: 多功能水冷除尘粉碎机采用优质304全不锈钢制作,符合GMP食品卫生标准,配套国标全铜线电机;行业内又称为不锈钢万能粉碎机、高速万能粉碎机、食品粉碎机、化工粉碎机、制剂粉碎机。本机主要用于食...

  • WLDH型系列螺带混合机

    WLDH型系列螺带混合机

    发布时间:2019/08/23浏览次数:57

    一、主要用途: 由 U 形容器、螺带搅拌叶片和传动部件组成;U 形的长体筒体结构,保证了被混合物料(粉体、半流体)在筒体内的小阻力运动。正反旋转螺条安装于同一水平轴上,形成一个低动力高效的混合环境,螺带...

  • WFZ系列中草药粉碎机组

    WFZ系列中草药粉碎机组

    发布时间:2019/08/23浏览次数:67

    一、主要用途: 该机组适用于制药、食品、化工等行业。具有风冷、无筛网等多种性能,它不受物料粘度、软硬度及纤维等限制,对任何物料能起到较好的粉碎效果。特别适用于粉碎带纤维的中药材和带少量油性或含糖性的...

  • SHJ型系列锥形双螺杆螺带混合机

    SHJ型系列锥形双螺杆螺带混合机

    发布时间:2019/08/23浏览次数:61

    一、适用范围: 双螺旋锥形混合机广泛用于化工、冶金、食品、制药、化肥、涂料、颜料、染料、农药、橡胶饲料、添加剂、耐火材料、精细化工、新材料、电子塑料、陶瓷、矿山、建材等各行业的固体与“固体”(即粉体与...

  • LDH型系列犁刀混合机

    LDH型系列犁刀混合机

    发布时间:2019/08/23浏览次数:65

    一、概述: LDH型犁刀混合机(以下简称混合机)是由本公司创新研制的一种新型、高效粉体混合设备。该机广泛用于化工、医药、农药、塑料、橡胶、化肥、建材、砼外加剂、食品、味精、食盐、饲料添加剂、染料、冶金...

  • FZH系列方锥混合机

    FZH系列方锥混合机

    发布时间:2019/08/23浏览次数:74

    一、应用范围: 该机是一种常应用于制药、化工、冶金、食品、轻工、饲料等行业的新颖物料混合机。该机能非常均匀地混合粉体或颗粒,使混合后的物料达到满意效果。 二、特点: 1、 整机设计新颖、结构紧凑、外形美...

  • EYH型系列二维运动混合机

    EYH型系列二维运动混合机

    发布时间:2019/08/23浏览次数:63

    应用: EYH二维混合机的转筒可同时进行二个方向运动,一个为转筒的转动,另一个为转筒随摆动架的摆动。被混和物料在转筒内随转筒转动、翻转、混和的同时,又随转筒的摆动而发生左右来回的掺混运动,在这两个运动...

  • DSH型系列锥形螺杆螺带混合机

    DSH型系列锥形螺杆螺带混合机

    发布时间:2019/08/23浏览次数:74

    一、工作原理: 该机通过单级摆线针轮减速机连接中心螺杆以及外层螺带以相同转速转动,工作时,中心螺杆将筒内物料从底部提升至顶部,同时线速度较大的外部螺带将粉料由下向上沿锥形筒壁盘旋提升,物料相互之间产...

  • 优润WFJ系列型超细粉碎机

    优润WFJ系列型超细粉碎机

    发布时间:2019/06/28浏览次数:223

    一、优润WFJ系列型超细粉碎机工作原理: 颗粒状的物料由加料斗螺旋送料器进入主粉碎室,在高转速的主刀盘作用下撞击、分割、破碎。相对较高转速的副刀盘对物料再进一步彻底粉碎,在气流力的作用下,对粉碎过的物...

  • YK系列摇摆式颗粒机

    YK系列摇摆式颗粒机

    发布时间:2019/06/24浏览次数:109

    一、主要用途:摇摆式颗粒机用以将潮湿的粉料研制成所需的颗粒,也可将块状的干料粉碎到所需的颗粒。主要特点是筛网装拆简易,还可适当调节松紧。七角滚筒拆卸方便、容易清洗。机械传动系统全部封闭在机体内,并...

电话:13564169662

邮箱:shanghaiurun@163.com