Hotline:13564169662

E-mail:shanghaiurun@163.com

Rotary tablet press

Your location:Home >Product >Rotary tablet press

Yourun Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. Professional machinery and industry equipment

The factory is mainly engaged in the processing of food machinery, pharmaceutical machinery and other equipment. The company specializes in providing pharmaceutical, health care products, food, beverage and other industry equipment. The factory address is located at No. 182, Sanjiakou Village, Zhenghe Town, Tianning District, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China.

Click to view
Send us your needs
Name:
Email:
Phone:
leave a message:
Yourun Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.
  • GZPB series automatic high speed rotary tablet press

    GZPB series automatic high speed rotary tablet press

    Release time:2019/09/24Views:27

    1. GZPB series automatic high-speed rotary tablet press: GZPB series automatic high-speed rotary tablet press is the second generation of the company’s latest product. It concentrates on the ...

  • ZPW-23 Rotary Tablet Press

    ZPW-23 Rotary Tablet Press

    Release time:2019/07/12Views:25

    Main application: The machine is a double-pressing automatically revolving piece-pressing machine which could make grain be pressed to be round piece ,be carved characters ,special shapes and doubl...

  • ZPW-29 、31 Rotary Tablet Press

    ZPW-29 、31 Rotary Tablet Press

    Release time:2019/06/24Views:26

    Main application: The machine is a double-pressing automatically revolving piece-pressing machine which could make grain be pressed to be round piece ,be carved characters ,special shapes and doubl...

  • ZPW-21B Rotary Tablet Press

    ZPW-21B Rotary Tablet Press

    Release time:2019/06/24Views:35

    Main application: This machine is designed for pressing tablets from various kinds of granular materials. As its feature, the machine can press not only round tablets but also different geometrical...

  • ZPW-21A Rotary Tablet Press

    ZPW-21A Rotary Tablet Press

    Release time:2019/06/24Views:39

    Main application: This machine is designed for pressing tablets from various kinds of granular materials. As its feature, the machine can press not only round tablets but also different geometrical...

  • ZPW-15D、17D、19D Rotary Tablet Press

    ZPW-15D、17D、19D Rotary Tablet Press

    Release time:2019/06/24Views:48

    Main application: This machine is a single-press type, continuous automatic tablet press for pressing granular raw materials into tablets. It is mainly used in pharmaceutical industry and also the ...

  • ZPS-8、10、18 Rotary Tablet Press Machine

    ZPS-8、10、18 Rotary Tablet Press Machine

    Release time:2019/06/24Views:29

    Main uses This machine is an intelligent small rotary tablet press machine. It can apply to the R & D centers of pharmaceutical industry, laboratories and other small batch production of tablet...

  • ZP-47 Rotary High Output Tablet Press

    ZP-47 Rotary High Output Tablet Press

    Release time:2019/06/24Views:19

    Main application: It is a machine with automatic rotation and continuous tablet pressing. It is a fundamental machine for pressing various granular raw materials into tablets in machine, chemical i...

  • ZP-33D、35D、37D、41D Rotary Tablet Press

    ZP-33D、35D、37D、41D Rotary Tablet Press

    Release time:2019/06/24Views:21

    Main application: The machine is a double-pressing automatically revolving piece-pressing machine which could make grain be pressed to be round piece ,be carved characters ,special shapes and doubl...

  • ZP-5B、7B、9B Rotary Tablet Press

    ZP-5B、7B、9B Rotary Tablet Press

    Release time:2019/06/24Views:45

    Main Application: This machine is a new generation product by our factory, and this machine is a single Roller continuous automatic tablet press for pressing various kinds of different shape tablet...

Phone:13564169662

E-mail:shanghaiurun@163.com

热线电话:18964688533

电子邮箱:shanghaiurun@163.com

旋转式压片机

您现在的位置:首页 >产品展示 >旋转式压片机

优润机械设备有限公司 专业机械及行业设备

本厂主营食品机械、制药机械等设备加工,本公司专业提供制药、保健品、食品、饮料等行业设备,工厂地址位于中国江苏省常州市天宁区郑陆镇三河口牟家村182号。

点击查看
将你的需求发送给我们
姓 名:
邮箱 :
电 话:
留 言:
优润机械设备有限公司
  • 坩埚专用压片机

    坩埚专用压片机

    发布时间:2019/06/24浏览次数:46

    一、主要用途: 坩埚专用压片机是我公司最新研发的一款用于压制坩埚、陶瓷等产品的压片机,本机应市场需求及客户要求应运而生,由我公司科研人员历时半年技术攻关、试验最终成功。 坩埚因形状特殊,出片困难而成为...

  • 芳香片、蓝精灵专用压片机

    芳香片、蓝精灵专用压片机

    发布时间:2019/06/24浏览次数:40

    一、主要用途: 芳香片、蓝精灵片专用压片机是我公司最新研发的专用压片机之一,用于将易受潮颗粒状原料压制成片剂,而且不粘冲,片剂光洁。本机主要用于压制芳香片、蓝精灵片、消毒片等化工类产品。 二、工作原理...

  • ZPW-29、31旋转式压片机

    ZPW-29、31旋转式压片机

    发布时间:2019/06/24浏览次数:44

    一、主要用途: ZPW29/31旋转式压片机是一种双压式自动旋转连续压片的机器,将颗粒状原料压制成片剂。主要应用于制药工业的生产,同时适用于化工,食品,电子,陶瓷等工业部门。根据可以要求,可以压各类异形片、...

  • ZPW29、31旋转式压片机

    ZPW29、31旋转式压片机

    发布时间:2019/06/24浏览次数:32

    一、主要用途: 本机是一种双压式多功能自动旋转连续压片的机器,将颗粒状原料压制成片剂。其主要用于制药工业的生产,同时用于化工,食品,电子等工业部门,根据客户要求可以压制异形片,双层片、环形片等。 二、...

  • ZPW23压片机

    ZPW23压片机

    发布时间:2019/06/24浏览次数:35

    一、主要用途: 芳香片、蓝精灵片专用压片机是我公司最新研发的专用压片机之一,用于将易受潮颗粒状原料压制成片剂,而且不粘冲,片剂光洁。本机主要用于压制芳香片、蓝精灵片、消毒片等化工类产品。 二、工作原理...

  • ZPW23(D型)旋转式压片机

    ZPW23(D型)旋转式压片机

    发布时间:2019/06/24浏览次数:40

    一、主要用途: 本机是一种双压式多功能自动旋转连续压片的机器,将颗粒状原料压制成片剂。其主要用于制药工业的生产,同时用于化工,食品,电子等工业部门,根据客户要求可以压制异形片,双层片、环形片等。 二、...

  • ZPW21B旋转式压片机

    ZPW21B旋转式压片机

    发布时间:2019/06/24浏览次数:39

    一、主要用途: 本机是我公司设计的可以压制双层片的压片机,用于颗粒状原料制成粉状。此压片机的最大优点是全封闭防尘,可以全隔绝污染。本机除压制圆形片以外,还能压制异形片,双层片,环行片等。同时运转时,...

  • ZPW21B旋转式压片机

    ZPW21B旋转式压片机

    发布时间:2019/06/24浏览次数:76

    一、主要用途: 本机是我公司设计的可以压制双层片的压片机,用于颗粒状原料制成粉状。此压片机的最大优点是全封闭防尘,可以全隔绝污染。本机除压制圆形片以外,还能压制异形片,双层片,环行片等。同时运转时,...

  • ZPW15D\17D\19D旋转式压片机

    ZPW15D\17D\19D旋转式压片机

    发布时间:2019/06/24浏览次数:53

    一、产品介绍 ZP15D、ZP17D、ZP19D型是我厂开发研制而成的单压式自动旋转式连续压片机,他将颗粒状的原料压制成各种普通型及异形片。主要适用于电子,食品,日用品,制药等工业部门外围罩壳为全封闭,材料采用不...

  • ZPS系列智能压片机

    ZPS系列智能压片机

    发布时间:2019/06/24浏览次数:62

    一、主要用途 本机是一种智能型的小型旋转式压片机。适用于制药工业药品研发中心、实验室等片剂的小批量生产。 系统采用PLC控制,触摸屏可显示工作转台转速,可设定系统压力、充填深度、预压和主压片厚、压片产量...

电话:13564169662

邮箱:shanghaiurun@163.com